LINKS

Albury City LibraryMuseum:  alburycity.nsw.gov.au/libraries-and-museum
Albury — Latest News:  alburycity.nsw.gov.au
Albury — Local History:  alburycity.nsw.gov.au/local-and-family-history
Above & Beyond the Call (a tribute to men whose names are listed on the Memorial Gates at Lavington Football Ground):  aboveandbeyondtc.wix.com
Ancestry.com:  ancestry.com.au or Ancestry ‘Family tree resource’
Australian Dictionary of Biography:  adb.anu.edu.au
Border Mail Newspaper:  bordermail.com.au
Charles Sturt University:  csu.edu.au
Charles Sturt University Regional Archives:  csu.edu.au/research/archives
Destination Australia (sharing post WWII migration stories):  destinationaustralia.gov.au
Federation of Australian Historical Societies Inc.:  history.org.au
National Archives of Australia:  naa.gov.au
National Library of Australia:  nla.gov.au
New South Wales Births, Deaths and Marriages:  bdm.nsw.gov.au
New South Wales Railways – Timeline of Events:  nswrail.net/timeline
Picture Australia (National Library of Australia):  pictureaustralia.org
Royal Australian Historical Society:  rahs.org.au
Ryerson Index (death notices & obituaries in Australian newspapers):  ryersonindex.org
State Library of New South Wales:  sl.nsw.gov.au
State Library of Victoria:  slv.vic.gov.au
State Records New South Wales:  records.nsw.gov.au
State Records Victoria:  prov.vic.gov.au
TROVE (search Australian online resources):  trove.nla.gov.au
TROVE Newspapers (search Australian newspapers online): trove.nla.gov.au/newspaper/
Uiver Memorial DC-2 Restoration Project uivermemorial.org.au
Wagga Wagga & District Historical Society:  wwdhs.org.au